Home > Blogs > Tell-All by Chuck Palahniuk

Tell-All by Chuck Palahniuk

I’m a Chuck Palahniuk fan, I admit it! I have a collection of most of his books sitting in my shelf.

Since I’m a loyal customer of Powerbooks, they are texting me of the new books arrived in their store and asking me if I wanted to make a reservation of the titles they’ve texted.

Last week, I received a text messageĀ  from them and here’s the message:

“We are happy to inform you that Tell-all by Chuck Palahniuk is now available in hardcover.

Please call us to reserve a copy under your name”

What did I do? Of course I call them to make a reservation of the book…

Anyway, Tell-All by Chuck Palahniuk is now available in the Philippines in Hardcover… Yeeeeeppppiiii!!!!

Categories: Blogs Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

