Home > Blogs > Freebies From Mockingjay

Freebies From Mockingjay

I hope it’s not yet late for posting this stuff…

A week before the release of the most awaited book of the year, “Mockingjay” by Suzanne Collins, me and my bookworm friends already file a reservation in National Bookstore. It is not just we can get the book during the release date, but there’s a freebie for every reservation, as for this, we got a free “Mockingjay” shirt and some of us got a bookmark.

"Mockingjay" bookmark, shirt and book

I can’t help myself going as early as possible to the bookstore where I made my reservation (I’m just lucky that my boss allowed me to have a leave of absence during this day) and luckily, the shirt they gave me fitted me.

I run as quickly as I can to start reading after they gave me the shirt and the book,  I finished reading  “Mockingjay” after two days of  devouring it (I honestly don’t know if I can do a review of  “Mockingjay”, I still need to read it again and decide if Suzanne really disappointed me).

Categories: Blogs Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

